Region 20 Adult and Continuing Education Programs

Region 20 Adult and Continuing Education - Partner of the VA Career Works Center
Virginia Career Works Norfolk Center

861 Glenrock Road

Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 461-7537
www.vcwhamptonroads.org 

Monday-Friday

8:30 a.m.—4:00 p.m.

Portsmouth Public Schools

Adult Learning Center

Alice Graham, Region 20 Adult Education Program Manager

alice.graham@portsk12.com 

(757)393-8822

2801 Turnpike Rd.

Portsmouth, VA  23707

adulted.ppsk12.us

 

Chesapeake Public Schools

Adult Learning Center

Dr. Fontaine Ferebee-Johns

Fontaine.Ferebee-Johns@cpschools.com

(757) 482-5680

369  S. Battlefield Blvd.

Chesapeake, VA 23322

cpschools.com/adult-education

 
Franklin City Public Schools

Freida Idisi Cole

fidisicole@fcps.va.org

(757)562-5187

Franklin High School

310 Crescent Drive

Franklin, VA 23851

www.fcpsva.org

 
Isle of Wight County Schools

Tawana Ford

tford@iwcs.k12.va.us

(757) 542-3481

14171 Turner Dr.

Smithfield, VA 23430

www.iwcs.k12.va.us

  Norfolk  Public Schools

   Career and Technical Education and Adult Education Services

   Steven Amos

   samos@nps.k12.va.us

   (757)628-3883

   1330 S. Military Highway

   Norfolk, VA 23502

   www.npsk12.com 

   Norfolk Public Schools Adult Education Course Offerings 19-20'

 

  Southampton County Public Schools  

   Southampton Technical Career Center

   Linda Adams

   ladams@southampton.k12.va.us

   (757)653-9170

   23450 Southampton Parkway

   Courtland, VA 23837

   www.southampton.k12.va.us

  
  Suffolk Public Schools  

   Adult and Continuing Education

   The College & Career Academy at Pruden

   Robin Rose

   robinrose@spsk12.net

   (757)923-5254

   4169 Pruden Blvd.

   Suffolk, VA 23434

   ccap.spsk12.net

 
  Virginia Beach City Public Schools

   Virginia Beach Adult Learning Center

   Heather Lamb

   Heather.Lamb@vbschools.com

   (757)648-6050

   5100 Cleveland St.

   Virginia Beach, VA 23462

  https://adultlearning.vbschools.com/

  Va Beach Adult Learning Center Catalog

Region 20 Adult and Continuing Education Programs

Copyright @ 2018 Region 20 Southeastern Adult and Continuing Education

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

 T 757.393.9708 /  2801 Turnpike Rd. Portsmouth, VA 23707